New Committee

Welcome to the 2016-17 St Michael’s Ashburton Netball Club Committee President: Scott Toniazzo Vice-President: Rhys Barker Secretary: Jacinta Girolami Treasurer: Rhys Timms Junior Liaison: Natasha Browne Senior Liaison: Gabrielle Nihill Uniform co-ordinator: Jenny Walsh Coaching co-ordinator: Ange Mason Fiona Baker If you wish to contact the club for an other reason, please use our contact form, or email

June 14, 2016 0