2019-20 St Michael’s Ashburton Netball Club Committee

Presidents: Chris Smith, Rhys Barker

Vice-President: Justin Baker

Secretary: Jacinta Minter

Treasurer: Denise Martin

Junior Liaison: Lisa Higgins

Senior Liaison: Jess Knight

Rep Teams: Scott Toniazzo

Uniform co-ordinator: Lori Andrewartha

Coaching co-ordinator: vacant

Equipment co-ordinator: Trudy Roberts

Media (website, social media, TeamApp): Paul Browne

General Committee: Matt Sullivan, Fiona Baker, Todd Menegola

To contact our committee, please fill in the below for and we will get back to you shortly.